Overcoming Discrimination-Triumph of Human Will Power!©

Resilience and perseverance in the face of harsh adversity is the highest of human achievements.

The movie “Hidden Figures” powerfully demonstrates this concept.  The discrimination against people of color is an ugly stigma in the history of this country.  However, the achievements of black men and women of America, despite all obstacles and degradation, is a bright shiny mark in human history.discrimination.png

How horrible! Lack of compassion and empathy are traits of wild beasts not humans!

vs. racisim

©Gainperspectiveblog3/25/2017

 

7 thoughts on “Overcoming Discrimination-Triumph of Human Will Power!©

  1. Hello, I met you the last 2 days and you shared your blog with me. I would like to share some info with you on a topic we discussed! I hope you don’t mind me contacting you. Please email me if you have the time and are interested, at Soccrplyr83@sbcglobal.net
    -Katie

    Liked by 1 person

    1. I will. Sorry for not reading this comment earlier, I have been so overwhelmed since April 17th until now. This is the first day I checked my blog since. Thank you so much for finding the time to visit my blog.

      Like

Leave a comment